The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Board Members


Allen M. Silk, Esq., Chair

Kimberly Brandley ’90, Vice Chair

James Thoresen, Treasurer,

John P. Donohue, Executive Director *

Lloyd Ricketts, Assistant Treasurer *

James R. Gater ’71, ’80, Immediate Past Chair


Dr. Kathryn A. Foster, President *

Carl Gibbs ’93, Governance Chair

Eleanor V. Horne, Board of Trustees Liaison *

Timothy Jacoutot ’89

Randall Lumia ’84

Theresa Martinac ’72, ’73

Craig Morgenstern, CFA

Michael Movsovich, Esq. ’86

Barbara Meyers Pelson ’59

Andrew Polansky ’83

Elaine A. Rocha, Esq. ’95

Shawn Rogers ’93

Dr. S. Monet Sifford-Wilson, FACP

Peter Simons ’98, Alumni Association Liaison *

Spiro Spireas

Lieutenant Colonel Melvin F. Sykes (Ret, USA) ’75

Gloria E. Weissbart ’78

* Denotes Ex-Officio member